Featured Content

Welcome to RHES

Red Hawk Elementary is committed to helping each student reach their academic potential as well as become a contributing member of the school community. This mission will be realized through meaningful collaboration between students, parents, and teachers.

Learn more about our curriculum >>

 

Meet the Principal

News

July 30, 2015, 11:48am

With the start of school rapidly approaching,

Read More
July 27, 2015, 7:51am

Summer is in full swing and before you know i

Read More
April 23, 2015, 10:03am

Managing Director of the White House Council on Environmental Quality Christy Goldfuss joined U.S.

Read More

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 14, 20154:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 201512:00am
Monday, August 24, 20156:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 20155:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 201511:35am
Thursday, September 3, 20155:00pm
Monday, September 7, 201512:00am
Tuesday, September 22, 201512:00am
Wednesday, September 23, 201512:00am
Wednesday, October 7, 201511:35am