Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Abbott, Amy Music, Specials abbott_amy@svvsd.org
Burns, Patrick 5th Grade burns_patrick@svvsd.org
Burrous, Nick Kindergarten burrous_nicholas@svvsd.org
Currie, Danny 3rd Grade currie_daniel@svvsd.org
Dalby, Jennifer 2nd Grade dalby_jennifer@svvsd.org
Daley, Megan 5th Grade hinerman_megan@svvsd.org
Dent, Alison Gifted and Talented, Specials dent_alison@svvsd.org
Denton, Susan Kindergarten denton_susan@svvsd.org
Durst, Wendy 3rd Grade durst_wendy@svvsd.org
Dwyer, Mary 5th Grade dwyer_mary@svvsd.org
Eriksen, Andrea 1st Grade eriksen_andrea@svvsd.org
Fitzgerald , Laura 3rd Grade fitzgerald_laura@svvsd.org
Kemp, Cody 4th Grade kemp_michael@svvsd.org
Kopplinger, Lisa Art, Specials kopplinger_lisa@svvsd.org
Ladwig, Jamie 1st Grade ladwig_jamie@svvsd.org
Mabry Merritt, Sidney Literacy mabrymerritt_sidney@svvsd.org
Mackey, Ellen 2nd Grade mackey_ellen@svvsd.org
Maul, Cindy Preschool maul_cynthia@svvsd.org
Mirto, Haila 5th Grade mirto_haila@svvsd.org
Nagle, Deirdre 2nd Grade nagle_deirdre@svvsd.org
Nesbitt, James 4th Grade nesbitt_james@svvsd.org
Ormesher, Kelly 4th Grade ormesher_kelly@svvsd.org
Pagano, Caitlin Literacy, MTSS pagano_caitlin@svvsd.org
Peal, Tanya Physical Education, Specials peal_tanya@svvsd.org
Potochnick, Hayley 3rd Grade potochnick_hayley@svvsd.org
Quijas, Catherine (Renee) 2nd Grade quijas_catherine@svvsd.org
Saeed, Shane 4th Grade saeed_shane@svvsd.org
Sanders, Kim 1st Grade sanders_kimberley@svvsd.org
Schmitz, Christopher Computer Technology schmitz_christopher@svvsd.org
Sherman, Diane Teacher Librarian sherman_diane@svvsd.org
Spirk, Megan Kindergarten spirk_megan@svvsd.org
Suttle, Kayla Special Education suttle_kayla@svvsd.org
Symns, Holly 5th Grade symns_holly@svvsd.org
Tasker, Arianne 1st Grade tasker_arianne@svvsd.org
Topham, Joanna Special Education topham_joanna@svvsd.org
Werner, Shawna 3rd Grade fildes_shawna@svvsd.org
Whitney, Sarah Kindergarten whitney_sarah@svvsd.org
Williams, Alice 1st Grade williams_alice@svvsd.org
Wilson, Nicole 4th Grade wilson_nicole@svvsd.org
Winstead Powers, Amy 5th Grade winsteadpowers_amy@svvsd.org
Woods, Carol Preschool woods_carol@svvsd.org