Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Abbott, Amy Music, Specials abbott_amy@svvsd.org
Burgess, Megan Preschool burgess_megan@svvsd.org
Burns, Patrick 1st Grade burns_patrick@svvsd.org
Currie, Danny 3rd Grade currie_daniel@svvsd.org
Dalby, Jennifer 2nd Grade dalby_jennifer@svvsd.org
Daley, Megan 5th Grade daley_megan@svvsd.org
Denton, Susan Kindergarten denton_susan@svvsd.org
Durst, Wendy 3rd Grade durst_wendy@svvsd.org
Eriksen, Andrea 1st Grade eriksen_andrea@svvsd.org
Fitzgerald , Laura 3rd Grade fitzgerald_laura@svvsd.org
Hartman, Brianna Special Education hartman_brianna@svvsd.org
Jimenez, Jessica Special Education jimenez_jessica@svvsd.org
Kemp, Cody 4th Grade kemp_michael@svvsd.org
Kopplinger, Lisa Art, Specials kopplinger_lisa@svvsd.org
Ladwig, Jamie 1st Grade ladwig_jamie@svvsd.org
Mabry Merritt, Sidney Literacy mabrymerritt_sidney@svvsd.org
Mackey, Ellen 2nd Grade mackey_ellen@svvsd.org
Mirto, Haila 5th Grade mirto_haila@svvsd.org
Nagle, Deirdre Kindergarten nagle_deirdre@svvsd.org
Neitenbach, Nicole 1st Grade Neitenbach_Nicole@svvsd.org
O'Donnell-Wright, Barbara Kindergarten ODonnellWright_Barb@svvsd.org
Oleszczuk, Halie 4th Grade oleszczuk_halie@svvsd.org
Ormesher, Kelly 4th Grade ormesher_kelly@svvsd.org
Quijas, Catherine (Renee) Kindergarten quijas_catherine@svvsd.org
Reynolds, Miranda Gifted and Talented reynolds_miranda@svvsd.org
Saeed, Shane 4th Grade saeed_shane@svvsd.org
Sherman, Diane Teacher Librarian sherman_diane@svvsd.org
Spirk, Megan Physical Education spirk_megan@svvsd.org
Weber, Heather 2nd Grade weber_heather@svvsd.org
Winstead Powers, Amy 5th Grade winsteadpowers_amy@svvsd.org
Woods, Carol Preschool woods_carol@svvsd.org